The Lotus Land Show - IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!!! presents:

The Lotus Land ShowThe Lotus Land Show – IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!!!

Playing now:
The Mountain Goats – This Year

Thank you for listening,
Michael Miracle

The Sugarcubes – Birthday
Pet Shop Boys – It's A Sin
Bella Epoque – Miss Broadway
G Love & Special Sauce – Cold Beverages
Klan of Not – Independent Girl
Pylon – Stop It
The Nuns – Do You Want on My Knees
Sonic Youth – Drunken Butterfly
Depeche Mode – A Question of Time
The Knack – Good Girls Don't
Yma Sumac – Malambo No. 1
Mel Torme – You and the Night and the Music
The Time – My Drawers
April Wine – Roller
The Cure – A Forest
The Legendary Pink Dots – Joey the Canary
The Feelies – The Boy with the Perpetual Nervousness
Suburban Lawns – Unable
(BrownCo pick of the Week) Miss Kittin & The Hacker – Party In My Head
Future Islands – Vireo's Eye
Electric Six – Future is in the Future
Mermaid Skeletons – Palm Coast
Julie London – Sway
Judas Priest – The Ripper
Agent Orange – Bloodstains
GAM – Gigantor
Man or Astroman? – Uranus

The Mountain Goats – This Year

Michael Miracle


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    June 8th, 2011

Posted In: Music Shows