The Lotus Land Show - Sugar in the Air presents:

The Lotus Land ShowThe Lotus Land Show – Sugar in the Air

Playing Now:
Optiganally Yours – Poodleman

Thank you for listening,
Michael Harl

AC/DC – Whole Lotta Rosie
Eartha Kitt – I Want to Be Evil
Rev. Horton Heat – Lonesome Train Whistle
Airiel – Sugar Crystals
Rabbit in the Moon – Waiting for the Night (Depeche Mode cvr)
Dead Fame – We Can Run (Demo)
Kelly Hogan – Dirty vs. Clean
16 Horsepower – Cinder Alley
Portishead – Nylon Smile
Mr. Bungle – Pink Cigarette
Silkworm – Couldn't You Wait
The Evolution Control Committee – Breakfast
Joy Division – Something Must Break
Liars – They Took 14 for the Rest of Our Lives

Hour 2
(BrownCo pick of the Week) Trampled By Turtles – Wait So Long
The Itchy Hearts – Blink
Dear Tick – Art Isn't Real (City of Sin)
Damon Moon and the Whispering Drifters – Twenty Echos
Dexter Romweber – Midnight
Tulsa Drone – There Isn't A Single Star in the Sky
The Trillions – ICCB
The Black Keys – Set You Free
Citizen Fish – First Impressions
The Impossible Five – It's Only Fire
RPG – I Can't Get Any Sleep
Ween – Buenos Tardes Amigo
The Cardigans – Paralyzed
Radiohead – 2+2=5
Optiganally Yours – Poodleman

Michael Miracle


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    August 17th, 2011

Posted In: Music Shows