The Lotus Land Show - Low Rumble Ready to Start presents:

The Lotus Land ShowThe Lotus Land Show – Low Rumble Ready to Start

Playing now:
Pussycats – Dressed In Black

Thank you for listening. Seriously, it means a lot.

Connect with the Lotus Land Show on Facebook.

Tapeworm Collective – Low Rumble
Arcade Fire – Ready to Start
Supercluster – Too Many Eights
My Disco – Rivers
Tom "T-Bone" Stankus – Existential Blues
Kaki King – Fortuna
From Juno – That Was You
Red House Painters – Medicine Bottle
Judas Priest – Victim of Changes

Red Fang – Prehistoric Dog
Rainbow – The Temple of the King
The Late Virginia Summers – Golden Cypress
(BrownCo Pick of the Week) Black Uhuru – Sinsemilla
What Seas What Shores – Rabunda
GAM – Slowwurm
Wah! – The Wind-Up
Wah! – Seven Minutes To Midnight
The Snowy Owls – Yr Eyes –
Pussycats – Dressed In Black

Michael Miracle


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    August 24th, 2011

Posted In: Music Shows