The Lotus Land Show - All Mixed Up presents:

The Lotus Land ShowThe Lotus Land Show – All Mixed Up

Playing Now:
Urban Dance Squad – No Kid

Thanks for tuning in,
Michael Miracle

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Down Boy
Lemonheads – Ever
Citizen Fish – First Impressions
Joe Strummer – Dum Dum Club
Cat Power – Nude as News
Red House Painters – All Mixed Up
Joe Blossom – Hunger II
Gardenella – Urinating n Myself
Kelly Hogan – Soft Picasso
Weezer – Only In Dreams 
Twin Tigers – Passive Idol
Interpol – Success 

(BrownCo Pick of the Week) The Black Keys – Stop Stop 
Boom Chick – When I Don't Love My Rock and Roll 
Sixteen Horsepower – My Narrow Mind
Ken Nordine – Down the Drain
Hanne Hukkelberg – The Pirate 
Radiohead – Where I End and You Begin 
PJ Harvey – Hair
Yello – Nervous
Shiina Ringo – Kuki (STEM)
AP3S – God Morgon 
TRS-80 – 100 Miles Per Hour 
Health – Die Slow 
Urban Dance Squad – No Kid

Michael Miracle


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    February 22nd, 2012

Posted In: Music Shows