Be a Man! presents:

Stunted DevelopmentBe a Man!


Devo – Freedom of Choice (theme)
Talking Heads – Don't Worry About the Government
Blind Willie Johnson – Jesus is Coming Soon
Macho Man Randy Savage – Remember Me
Dixon Devore – Grandpa's Writing Songs Again
Link Wray & His Ray Men – The Fuzz
Jim Nabors – Help Me Make it Through the Night
Lew Childre – Jig Time
Suicide – Johnny
Avon – Natural Sheen Telephone Commercial
Candi Staton – In the Ghetto
Tony Orlando & Dawn – He Don't Love You (Like I Love You)
Harvey Sid Fisher – Scorpio
Jack Clement – Time After Time After Time
Eddie Murphy – Do I
Li'l Marcy Tigner – The Lord is Counting on You
ABC News – Beatniks in Rome
Andrew Williams – Sweet Little Pussycat
The Velvet Underground – I'll be Your Mirror
Catamaran Senders – Little Brown Gal
John Fulker – An Unpredictable Girl Like Julia
Davie Allan & the Arrows – King Fuzz
Pierce Brothers – Death Row
Cledus Maggard & the Citizens' Band – Mercy Day
The Lovin' Spoonful – Did You Ever Have to Make Up Your Mind?
Transitones – Stop & Think
Queen – Mustapha
Thurl Ravenscroft – Saved by Grace
Steven Jesse Bernstein – The Man Upstairs
Richard Pryor – Jesse
The Ramones – Rockaway Beach
Nervous Norvus – The Blackout Song
BJ Snowden – Falling in & Out of Love
June Wilkinson – Chin Up
Devo – The Rope Song
Firesign Theatre – Boom Dot Bust
Paul Winchell & Jerry Mahoney – Eyes
The Little Big Horns – I Heard it Through the Grapevine
The Two Petes – Nobody's Child

Bill Farrar


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    September 2nd, 2012

Posted In: Music Shows