Tru Nyce Is Here! #TFD #TNJC WE #RVA presents:

Hip-Hop For The Rest Of UsTru Nyce Is Here! #TFD #TNJC WE #RVA

  1. Shyne – Bad Boyz (ft Barrington Levy)
  2. DMX – Make A Move (Original)
  3. JetMuzik – Tru Nyce – Rize Up
  4. Waka Flocka Troy Ave – 3 Gold Chains
  5. Young Jeezy – Holy Ghost
  6. Lil Wayne Moment
  7. Tru Nyce – Know They Name
  8. NaS – Nasty
  9. Atmosphere – Southsiders
  10. Danny Brown – Lonely

Beats Rhymes TFD What?!?!  Thats Right Hip-Hop For The Rest Of Us strikes again!!   WE #RVA





Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    August 30th, 2014

Posted In: Music Shows