The Essential Mix: Episode 3 - With Jesse James Felice presents:

The Essential MixThe Essential Mix: Episode 3 – With Jesse James Felice

The Essential Mix With Jesse James Felice

Hour 1: (Continuously mixed in key)

1. Paul Oakenfold / Jaya – Precission (Subterranean EP)
2. 4 Strings – Catch a Fall
3. 4 Strings – Let Me Take Your Breath Away
4. Brainchild – Symmetry C (Rich Campbell Remix)
5. Estuera – Tales From The South (Jonas Steeurs Revision Flow)
6. Pendulum – The Island (Extended Madeon Remix)
7. Alex H. – Right In The Feels
8. Giuseppe Ottaviani Ft. Amba Shepherd – Lost For Words (Club Mix)
9. Rank 1 – LED There Be Light (Magnetic Vision Remix)
10. Lars Aar – Walls (Original Mix)
11. Hibernate – Left Alone (Original Mix)

Commercial Break Music – Kill Bill (The Whistling House Remix)

Hour 2: – Not necessarily mixed in key, or even able to be mixed well, but none the less a great non confined opportunity to share what I've been listening to, odds are music will be all over the map in the 2nd hour, enjoy =)

1. Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Remix)
2. Funkbrainer & Kokenn – Liberta (Original Mix)
3. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules – Pushing On
4. Steam Powered Giraffe – Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
5. Maduk Ft. Veela – Ghost Assasin (Hourglass Bonus Mix)
6. Avicii – Wake Me Up (Reggae Mix)
7. J-Walk – French Letter
8. David Bowie – Let's Dance (Infiction Remix)
9. Daft Punk – Derezzed (Ryan Riback's Tron Guy Remix)
10. Eric Prydz – Greatest Pjanoo (Bootleg Mix)
11. Erix Prydz Vs. Black Sabbath – Paranoid Niton

Have a good night folks.

Mind you moose bites can be nasti!


Jesse James Felice


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    March 26th, 2015

Posted In: Music Shows