The Essential Mix - Episode 5 - With Jesse James Felice presents:

The Essential MixThe Essential Mix – Episode 5 – With Jesse James Felice

Good morning folks, and welcome to The Essential Mix, with me, Jesse James Felice. As always the first hour will be continuously mixed in key. I've got some great tunes in store for for you all tonight.

Hour 1:

1. Essential Mix Opening Intro
2. Muppet Show Theme (House Remix)
3. Swedish House Mafie –  Miami to Ibiza (Laidback Luke Remix)
4. Moby – Why Does My Heart Feel  So Bad (ATB Remix)
5. Holding On
6. John Williams – Binary Sun from Star Wars (Coyote Kisses Remix)
7. John Williams – Imperial March (Trance Remix)
8. The Legend of Zelda – Song of Time (Phunpark Remix)
9. Daddy's Groove – We are in Da House (Original Mix)
10. Paul Oakenfold – Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix)
11.Spoiled & Zigo – More & More

Hour 2: The focus here is just a good ole time sharing great music that doesn't neccessarily mix or blend well.

1. Yoko Kanno and The Seatbelts – Tank (Piano Squall Cover)
2. Yoko Kanno and The Seatbelts – Tank (From Cowboy Bebop)
3. Utada Hikaru – Simple & Clean (Zach Payne Remix Ft. Sabrina Valenzuela) (From Kingdom Hearts)
4. m.c.A.T. Tenjo Tenjho Tenge Theme – Bomb Ahead
5. Joe His Yamane & Joe Hisaishi – Theme from "Venus Wars" – Shakunetsu No Circuit
6. Mark Hannah – Most (Jesse James Felice Remix) (Guardians of Ga'hoole Video Game Trailer)
7. Akeboshi – Wind (From Naruto)
8. X-Japan (I think) – X Movie Trailer
9. The Legend of Zelda 64 – Falling Back (Darangen OC Remix)
10. Ayumie Hamasaki – M (Above & Beyond Remix)
11. E-Type – Campione 2000 (Paul Oakenfold Remix) (From Euro 2000 Video Game)

That's it for me folks, thank you for listening, you can find me on Facebook as "DJ Jesse James Felice" or at Where ever you are I hope you are warm, safe, and well fed. Be well everyone, catch you next week. – Jesse James


Jesse James Felice


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    April 16th, 2015

Posted In: Music Shows