LFTA Ochenta Y Dos - The Grapes (1.15.93) presents:

Live From The AudienceLFTA Ochenta Y Dos – The Grapes (1.15.93)

The Grapes
1.15.93 (Variety Playhouse – Atlanta, GA)

End Of The Road
You Ain't Going Nowhere
Just Like That
Strangest Of Things
Fall Through The Door
What The Hell
Drift Away
Junkyard Blues

Intermission (not part of the concert):
Homegrown PSA / Michael & Papa

Mellow Down Easy
Pick The Lock
Big .45
Dream The Night Away
High Or Low
Year In Hell
Long Time Runnin'

Come Along

Taped By: Greg Hewlett
Transfered By: Greg Hewlett & J.T. Lucchesi

Audio: https://archive.org/details/grapes1993-01-15.shnf

Michael Dickerson


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    January 15th, 2016

Posted In: Music Shows