We’ll Never Have to Say Goodbye Again presents:

Stunted DevelopmentWe’ll Never Have to Say Goodbye Again



















Devo – Freedom of Choice (theme)
The Raybeats – Searching
Dorothy Loudon – Louisiana
Living Marimbas Plus Voices – Folsom Prison Blues
Jimmy – Let's be Happy
June Black – Postmarked Viet Nam
Temple City Kazoo Orchestra – Staying Alive
England Dan & John Ford Coley – We'll Never Have to Say Goodbye Again
Colonel Trip & Captain Future – (James Bond will be) Tired & Hungry
Bellport HS Jazz Rock Ensemble – White Room/Sunshine of Your Love
Pete Townshend & Raphael Rudd – Let My Love Open the Door
Michael Cox – Angela Jones
Daniel Johnston – Silly Love
Johnny Bond – Funny What a Little Drink Can Do
Bob Storm – Let's Lay it on the Line
Moms Mabley – Everybody's Crazy
Van Halen – Secrets
The Charlie Daniels Band – Somebody Loves You
Amy Rigby – Beautiful Grind
Dr Hook – Get My Rocks Off
Kentucky Fried Chicken Training – Cleaning the Lobby & Kitchen
Eddy Harrison – Danny Fernandez
Jayne County – Cream in My Jeans
The Charlie Daniels Band – Somebody Loves You
Sammy Marshall & the Party Crashers – Rock & Roll
Kansas – Fight Fire with Fire
POA – Soul Brother
David Cassidy – Cherish
Colleen Lovett – Freckle-Faced Soldier
David Johansen – Funky But Chic
Escort – Chameleon Chameleon

Bill Farrar


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    February 21st, 2016

Posted In: Music Shows