Top 30 new albums for week ending July 21st presents:

Rank Artist Album Label
1 Opin Opin EggHunt
2 Black Liquid Anti self-released
3 Buddy List Shaking on the Ridge Buddy List
4 Saw Black Azalea Days Crystal Pistol
5 The Milkstains Punch the Sky Trrrash
6 Camp Howard Juice – EP EggHunt
7 Bad Magic Harsh Surrender Trrrash
8 Meklit When the People Move, the Music Moves, Too Six Degrees
9 Elf Power Twitching in Time Orange Twin
10 Lobo Marino The Mulberry House Earth Folk Collective
11 Kevin Morby City Music Dead Oceans
12 Beach House B-Sides & Rarities Sub Pop
13 Zhé Aqueen The Advocate self-released
14 We Never We Never self-released
15 Murphy’s Kids Time Dilation self-released
16 The Wimps Reel Whirl Trrrash
17 Hallelujah! Hallelujah! self-released
18 Sid Kingsley Good Way Home American Pardox
19 KMFDM Yeah! earMUSIC
20 Washed Out Mister Mellow Pod/Inertia
21 Bad Cop/Bad Cop Warriors Fat Wreck Chords
22 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Murder of the Universe ATO
23 Bent Knee Land Animal InsideOutMusic
24 Sarah Jane Scouten When the Bloom Falls From the Rose Light Organ
25 Yowler The Offer Double Double Whammy
26 Bedouine Bedouine Spacebomb
27 Amber Mark 3:33am PMR
28 Roya Roya Burger
29 Milk & Bone Little Mourning Honeymoon / +1
30 Beth Ditto Fake Sugar Virgin

New Recordings Added:
The Accidentals – Odyssey (Sony Masterworks)
Avey Tare – Eucalyptus (Domino)
Boris – Dear (Sargent House)
Cornelius – Mellow Waves (Rostrum)
Dan Croll – Emerging Adulthood (Kobalt)
David D’Angelo – Born in Paradise (self-released)
Foster the People – Sacred Hearts Club (Columbia)
Gregory Howe – Gregory Howe (Wide Hive)
Growl – Won’t You (Austin Town Hall)
Guided By Voices – How Do You Spell Heaven? (GBV Inc.)
Hammydown – Pizzaface (self-released)
Harts – Smoke Fire Hope Desire (Washington Square Music)
Johnny Jewel – Windswept (Italians Do It Better)
Kai Whiston – Fissure Price (Big Dada)
Los Shut Up – Friend Club (Mint 400)
Mammút – Kinder Versions (Bella Union / PIAS)
Marvelous Liars – Marvelous Liars (Telegraph)
Nine Inch Nails – Add Violence (Capitol)
Offa Rex – The Queen of Hearts (Nonesuch)
Sarah Jaffe – Bad Baby (Kirtland)
Secret Colours – Dream Dream (self-released)
Sextile – Albeit Living (Felte)
Shilpa Ray – Door Girl (Northern Spy)
Shimmer – Shimmer (Drop Medium)
Shredders – Shredders (Doomtree)
Slaughter Beach, Dog – Motorcycle.jpg (Lame-O)
So Much Light – Oh, Yuck (Anti-)
Sudan Archives – Sudan Archives (Stones Throw)
Tattoo Money – Untitled (self-released)
Taylor Knox – Love (Cadence)
Umm – Double Worshipper (self-released)
Various Artists – PDX Pop Now! 2017 (PDX Pop Now!)


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    July 22nd, 2017

Posted In: Charts

Tags: , , , ,