Altered Circuitry

Altered Circuitry 11/23/16


Artist Song Album Record Label Year/Comments
Soulwax E Talking Any Minute Now
Holy Fuck Xed Eyes Congrats
Blanck Mass Atrophies Dumb Flesh
Liars Boyzone Mess
It's A Fine Line Titre Original It's A Fine Line
Luke Vibert Square Footage We Hear You
Odd Nosdam We Bad Apples T.I.M.E Soundtrack
J├╝rgen Paape Take That Kompilation
It's A Fine Line Greasier It's A Fine Line
Gesaffelstein The Lack of Hope - Glass Figure Remix Conspiracy Remixes
Etnik Neon Daze Neon Daze EP
Djedjotronic Clamz Miami Noize 4
Sean Quinn, Andy Page SQAP Renaissance - The Masters Series - Part 7
Mr. Oizo All Wet (feat. Siriusmo) All Wet
VHS Head Cameron's Closet Sarah Eat Neon
Tim Exile 31022013 Harmuni
Otto Von Schirach The Blob Supermeng
Dave Seaman Do Geese See God - Original Mix Palindrome People
Luke Vibert Knockout Bizarster
Datach'i Monarchs System
M.E.R.S Mechanic Paradox Mechanic Paradox

Playlist archive for TheWizardKing: