Altered Circuitry

Altered Circuitry 9/14/16


Artist Song Album Record Label Year/Comments
Habersham Dryspell Dryspell / Mehs
Boys Noize Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks) Mayday
Boys Noize Rock the Bells Mayday
Massive Attack vs. Mad Professor Radiation Ruling The Nation (Protection) No Protection
Crazy Penis Starwar A Nice Hot Bath With...
Fuck Buttons Brainfreeze Slow Focus
Youth Code The Dust of Fallen Rome Commitment to Complications
MUTWAWA Initiation of The Portal Lamashtu Pazuzu
MUTWAWA Snakes of Solomon Lamashtu Pazuzu
seedmole Wrong Name This Should
Trentemøller The Very Last Resort The Last Resort
Andy Stott Work Gate We Stay Together
Solar Fields The Stones Are Not Too Busy Movements
Evan Marc & Steve Hillage Hypnagogue Dreamtime Submersible
DJ Shadow Blood On The Motorway The Private Press

Playlist archive for TheWizardKing: