Altered Circuitry

Altered Circuitry 9/21/16


Artist Song Album Record Label Year/Comments
Necro Deathmort In Waves The Capsule
SebastiAn Jack Wire (Instrumental Version) Total
Mr. Oizo Lovin' Amicalement
Boys Noize Hardkotzen Mayday
Haujobb We Drop Bombs (Dupont-remix) New World March - The Remixes
The Knife One Hit Silent Shout
Gesaffelstein Selected Faces Variations
Matmos Tunnel The Marriage of True Minds
Liars Perpetual Village Mess
ESKMO 1996 Language EP
Sula Bassana Planeta Blur Shipwrecked
Dan Terminus Leaving Dry Dock The Darkest Benthic Division
Mr. Scruff Sea Mammal Mrs. Cruff
The Gaslamp Killer Pathetic Dreams Instrumentalepathy
Evan Marc & Steve Hillage Alpha Phase Dreamtime Submersible
The Gaslamp Killer Residual Tingles Instrumentalepathy
Sixtoo Duration Part 13 Duration
Portishead Over Portishead
Felix Laband Dirty Nightgown Dark Days Exit
Pigface Sweetmeat Easy Listening
Shpongle A New Way To Say Tales Of The Inexpressible
Peace Orchestra Double Drums Peace Orchestra

Playlist archive for TheWizardKing: