Top 30 new albums for week ending June 30th presents:

Rank Artist Album Label
1 The Milkstains Punch the Sky Trrrash
2 Mamadou Kelly Politiki Clermont Music
3 Bad Magic Harsh Surrender Trrrash
4 Antiphons Groan Citrus City/Gigantic Noise
5 Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires Youth Detention///(Nail My Feet Down to the Southside of Town) Don Giovanni
6 Micah Schnabel Your New Norman Rockwell Last Chance
7 Banditos Visionland Bloodshot
8 Omar Souleyman To Syria, With Love Mad Decent
9 Fruko y Sus Tesos Tesura Discos Fuentes
10 Afous D’Afous Tenere Sahelsound
11 Sidewalk Society Strange Roads Fruits de Mer
12 (Sandy) Alex G Rocket Domino
13 Terry Anderson Jimmy’s Arcade Doublenaught
14 Marika Hackman I’m Not Your Man EMI / Caroline / Hostess
15 Gorillaz Humanz Parlophone / Warner Bros.
16 The Mountain Goats Goths Merge Records
17 Fleet Foxes Crack-Up Nonesuch
18 Gold Star Big Blue Autumn Tone
19 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Murder of the Universe ATO
20 Beach House B-Sides & Rarities Sub Pop
21 Palehound A Place I’ll Always Go Polyvinyl
22 Municipal Waste Slime and Punishment Nuclear Blast
23 Opin Opin EggHunt
24 Dharma Bombs Old Time Romance Crystal Pistol
25 Fat Spirit Nihilist Blues Citrus City
26 Sid Kingsley Good Way Home American Pardox
27 Shy, Low Burning Day EP Spartan
28 Saw Black Azalea Days Crystal Pistol
29 Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas Telephone / Teléfono Dead Owl Music / Instant
30 Guerilla Toss GT Ultra DFA

New Recordings Added:
Backwordz – Veracity (Stay Sick)
Beastmaker – Inside the Skull (Rise Above)
Canon – Loose Canon Vol. 3 (self-released)
Career Crooks – Good Luck With That (Urbnet)
Demon Hunter – Outlive (Solid State)
Elaquent – Worst Case Scenario (Urbnet)
gLife – My Rise (self-released)
He Is Legend – Few (Spinefarm)
Ides of Gemini – Women (Rise Above)
Kambui Chui-Moore – Conifer (self-released)
KMFDM – Yeah! (earMUSIC)
Mr. Brady – Speechless (Urbnet)
Ross Jack – Self Medicated (Radikal)
Ryland Rose – Ryland Rose (self-released)
Ryme – Voices (self-released)
Shinobi Ninja – Bless Up (self-released)
Those Who Walk Away – The Infected Mass (Constellation)
Whetzel – Beatlology. Volume 1 (self-released)


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    July 1st, 2017

Posted In: Charts

Tags: , , , , ,