The Lotus Land Show - Inside Looking Out presents:

The Lotus Land ShowThe Lotus Land Show – Inside Looking Out

Playing Now:
Grand Funk – Inside Looking Out

Thank you for listening,
Michael Harl

Electric Shepherd – Lukewarm
Grand Funk – Paranoid
Shadowy Men From A Shadowy Planet – Aunt's  Invasion
Deep Six – Watchers of Time
Electric Shepherd – Chemtrails
Clinic – Lee Shan
Hot Lava – Lady Postman
Del Close and John Brent – Field Trip No. 2
Yma Sumac – Remember
Nouvelle Vague – The Killing Moon
Pearl Jam – Nothing As It Seems
(BrownCo Pick of the Week) Dum Dum Girls – Coming Down
Neko Case – Vengeance Is Sleeping
The Pogues – I'm A Man You Meet Everyday
Sonic Youth – Swimsuit Issue
Suburban Lawns – Protection
Balkan Beat Box – Why?
The Richmond Indigenous Gourd Orchestra – Onyx Moai Processional
The Snowy Owls – Actor Out of Work (St. Vincent)
Ministry – Roadhouse Blues (Doors)
The Lost Patrol – Colours Turn Grey
Les Boukakes – Sidi H'Bibi
Woven Hand – Dirty Blue
Grand Funk – Inside Looking Out

Michael Miracle


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    August 31st, 2011

Posted In: Music Shows