Live from the Audience presents:

~ Concert 1 ~

5.10.17 (Majestic Theatre – San Antonio, TX)

Rock & Roll Band
Feelin’ Satisfied
Heaven On Earth
Peace Of Mind
Cool The Engines
We’re Ready
Don’t Be Afraid
Whole Lotta Love (Led Zeppelin cover)
I Think I Like It
Don’t Look Back
Something About You
More Than A Feeling
To Be A Man
Walkin’ At Night
Walk On
Get Organ-ized
Walk On (Some More)
Foreplay / Long Time


~ Concert 2 ~

12.19.82 (Westfalenhallen – Dortmund, Germany)

Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon
Make Me Smile
So Much To Say, So Much To Give
Anxiety’s Moment
West Virginia Fantasies
Colour My World
To Be Free
Now More Than Ever
To Be Free
Chains (Ian Thomas cover)
If You Leave Me Now
Free Form Intro
Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
Love Me Tomorrow
Hard to Say I’m Sorry / Get Away
25 or 6 to 4
Gimme Some Lovin’ (The Spencer Davis Group cover)
Got To Get You Into My Life (The Beatles cover)

Play show / Add show to playlist


Playlist temporarily unavailable.

    Live from the Audience    November 19th, 2022

Posted In: Music, Music Shows